Panel on Corporate Social Responsibility

Panel Chair Mr. Aniruddha Dasu Senior Vice President, Polaris Consulting Services
Panel Member Ms. Asmita Kulkarni CSR Professional, Dr. Reddy’s
Panel Member Mr. Ram Babu Kaipa Leader for Strategic Initiatives & CSR, Infosys
Panel Member Ms. Geeta Goti Vice President, Confederation of Women Entrepreneurs of India
Panel Member Mr. Anamika Sarma Iyer Associate Vice President, Corporate Sustainability, Tata Business Support Services
Panel Member Mr. Sivashanmugam Volunteer, Isha Foundatiion


Chairperson Ms. Vanita Sahgal Chairperson, LASSIB Society Hyderabad, L&D Head – Aurobindo
Convenor Ms. Rema Karat Convenor – Sustainability COP, Managing Partner – HR Axis
Industry Outreach Head Mr. Viiveck Verma Industry Outreach Head, LASSIB Society Hyderabad, Chairman – Rotary Foundation Miyapur
Executive President, LASSIB Society Pavan Kishore k Subramanya Executive President, LASSIB Society
C.O.O, Synergy Computer Solutions Intl. Ltd. Chandrasekhar Padmasola Executive President, LASSIB Society
General Secretary, LASSIB Society Shilpa Kota General Secretary, LASSIB Society
EPITOME Mentors Surekha Adimulam LASSIB Society

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to Top